ChillinBerlin @ BOOM Festival 2014

__________________________________________________________

Portugal / Idanha-A-Nova / BOOM Festival / Chill Out Gardens 
Mo, 04. Aug. 2014, 00:00h – Mo, 11. Aug. 2014, 00:00h
__________________________________________________________

Line up /
Aes Dana
Bayawaka
ChillinBerlin
Dadub
Josko
Kaya Project
Master Margherita
Occult
Okapi
Retina.it
Shackleton
Spoonbill
and many more …
__________________________________________________________

More info /
http://www.boomfestival.org/boom2014/program/chill-out-gardens/
https://www.facebook.com/boomfestivalofficialpage?fref=ts
__________________________________________________________

Photobucket

BOOM FESTIVAL 2010

____________________________________________________

Portugal / Idanha-a-Nova / Boom Festival Area

Mi, 18. Aug. 10, 22:00h – Mi, 25. Aug. 10, 12:00h
____________________________________________________

BOOM FESTIVAL 2010 – AMBIENT PARADISE

Line up:

Aliji (UK) http://www.myspace.com/alijimusica

Antonio Testa & Susana Beatriz Alvear (IT) http://www.myspace.com/antoniotesta

Badun (DK) http://badun.dk

Brando Lupi (IT) http://soundcloud.com/brando-lupi

ChillinBerlin http://chillinberlin.com

Cloudcycle (UK) (AU) http://cloudcycle.net

Culture Cruisers (PT) http://www.myspace.com/culturecruisers

dj Ekanta (BR)

dj high (PT) http://www.myspace.com/djhigh

dj Yumii (JP) http://www.myspace.com/djyumii

Dr Nojoke (DE) http://www.drnojoke.de

Dymons (UK) http://www.myspace.com/danielsymons

elektra (PT) http://www.myspace.com/deejayelektra

Flooting Grooves (SA) http://www.myspace.com/flootinggrooves

Gabi (PT) http://www.myspace.com/intangiblemusic

Humanik (ES) http://www.myspace.com/humanik

Hanfstengel (CH) http://bakshish.me/

Hoehle (CH/DE) http://bakshish.me

Incredible Tide (IT) http://peakrec.com/artists/artists/artist_id/13.html

Ishq (UK) http://www.v-i-r-t-u-a-l-w-o-r-l-d.net/

Jacques Dudon (FR) http://xenharmonic.ning.com/profile/JacquesDudon

Josko (IT) http://www.myspace.com/giorgiogatti

Kalumet In Dub (HU) http://kalumet.hu

Kukan Dub Lagan (ISR) http://kukandublagan.com

Las’hark (PT)

Lucid Picnic (TUR) http://soundcloud.com/obliviongarden

dj Loopus (IT) http://www.fabularecords.com

Luca & Jasmin feat. Wild Mete’ (IT/DE) http://www.bluehoursounds.com

Makyo (JP) http://www.dakinirecords.com

Mauxuam (IT) http://www.mauxuam.it

M&Ms (PT) http://soundcloud.com/m-ms

M-Sphere (DE) http://www.myspace.com/djmsphere

MonkeyMarc (AU) http://www.monkeymarc.com/

Murcof (MEX) http://murcof.com

Nick Manasseh (UK) http://www.myspace.com/manassehsound

Noise’R’Us (PT) http://www.myspace.com/nois.r.us

Noodreem / Ashirvad (UK) http://sangitasounds.com

Plurgrim (PT) http://www.myspace.com/plurgrim

Phunk Dub (BR) http://www.myspace.com/royalsoulrecords

Robert Rich (USA) http://robertrich.com

Soneca (BR) http://www.myspace.com/royalsoulrecords

Sorian (ISR) http://sorian.bandcamp.com

Sgnl_Fltr (DK) http://kreutzfeldt.dustopper.dk

Tratosphere (CH) http://www.tratosphere.ch

Uasca (PT/FR) http://soundcloud.com/uasca

Zen Baboon (PT) http://soundcloud.com/zen-baboon

____________________________________________________

more Info:

http://www.boomfestival.org/boom2010/
____________________________________________________